Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 80
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 82
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 86
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 82
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 85
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 86
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 79
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 78
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 79
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 78
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 78
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 80
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 82
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 82
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 75
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 79
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 74
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 74
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 78
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 74
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 71
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 72
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 65
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 62
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 61
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 76
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 82
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 72
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 66
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 77
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 71
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 86
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 101
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 80
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 75
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 77
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 113
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 109
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 70
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 159
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 83
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 75
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 83
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 70
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 85
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 80
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 78
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 71
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 71
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 98