Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 65
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 84
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 83
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 77
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 74
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 82
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 80
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 74
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 81
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 79
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 179
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 174
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 180
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 179
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 174
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 184
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 179
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 182
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 177
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 277
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 277
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 279
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 270
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 275
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 277
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 287
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 285
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 301
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 305
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 315
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 317
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 293
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 300
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 291
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 287
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 313
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 311
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 322
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 344
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 330
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 337
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 327
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 325
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 343
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 330
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 338
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 332
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 335
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 341
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 338