Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 480
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 553
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 541
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 541
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 537
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 547
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 535
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 507
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 505
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 498
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 540
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 543
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 561
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 507
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 505
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 463
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 505
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 487
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 504
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 701
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 665
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 584
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 602
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 609
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 575
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 586
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 547
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 544
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 514
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 536
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 545
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 748
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 582
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 447
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 461
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 454
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 493
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 482
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 465
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 418
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 518
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 434
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 422
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 424
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 438
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 434
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 440
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 421
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 442
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 480