Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 399
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 455
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 405
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 351
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 332
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 447
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 470
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 320
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 479
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 419
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 380
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 370
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 392
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 366
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 410
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 387
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 303
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 357
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 375
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 376
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 358
October 03 - Wednesday PM - Sasha Nechacov 27:49 372
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 335
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 353
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 343
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 354
September 05 - Wednesday PM - Mike Sulja 28:34 419
October 21 - Sunday PM - Thad Lumsden 26:33 357
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 363
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 403
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 371
August 22 - Wednesday PM - Raymond Pentsa 15:47 447
October 21 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 23:35 358
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 351
August 12 - Sunday AM - John Ursu 22:26 413
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 359
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 403
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 364
August 08 - Wednesday PM- Caleb Piticaru 12:37 414
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 274
August 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:30 289
August 01 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 30:55 301
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 326
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 298
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 327
July 08 - Sunday AM - Peter Haroot 39:26 283
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 304
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 313
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 356
July 04 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 34:39 276