Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 197
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 237
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 218
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 231
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 280
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 244
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 260
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 230
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 256
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 220
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 250
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 225
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 236
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 237
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 241
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 271
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 279
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 267
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 258
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 263
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 265
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 228
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 208
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 231
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 218
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 236
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 235
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 238
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 230
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 207
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 296
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 229
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 200
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 219
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 351
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 215
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 194
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 197
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 235
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 195
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 266
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 180
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 204
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 176
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 187
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 237
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 224
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 194
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 199
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 177