Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 278
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 290
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 277
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 279
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 279
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 268
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 240
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 212
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 235
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 224
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 246
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 245
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 244
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 235
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 212
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 300
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 235
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 201
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 221
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 354
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 217
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 209
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 199
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 236
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 197
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 268
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 182
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 207
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 178
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 191
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 239
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 230
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 196
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 201
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 180
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 87
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 61
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 87
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 59
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 85
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 57
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 76
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 79
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 57
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 107
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 116
September 17 - 01 - Morning Service - Eric Weingartner 32:03 150
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 40
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 35
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 36