Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 659
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 663
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 654
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 683
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 684
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 699
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 700
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 663
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 670
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 669
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 656
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 679
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 675
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 690
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 743
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 707
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 699
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 709
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 702
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 696
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 704
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 713
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 685
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 729
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 713
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 748
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 822
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 685
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 721
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 723
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 736
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 729
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 742
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 730
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 752
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 740
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 747
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 644
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 619
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 519
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 512
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 486
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 510
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 531
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 474
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 482
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 467
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 502
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 524
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 498