Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 20
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 18
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 19
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 18
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 19
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 20
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 19
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 17
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 18
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 134
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 136
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 140
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 133
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 131
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 144
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 180
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 183
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 212
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 214
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 215
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 213
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 211
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 210
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 210
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 207
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 248
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 251
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 262
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 Kitchener Regular Services 279
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 263
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 Kitchener Regular Services 274
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 262
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 262
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 274
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 Kitchener Regular Services 265
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 269
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 260
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 270
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 Kitchener Regular Services 269
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 Kitchener Regular Services 271
September 22 - Choir - Still, My Soul, Be Still 04:27 All Ontario Sing 279
September 22 - Choir - Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy 05:00 All Ontario Sing 283
September 22 - Choir - No Longer Slaves 04:32 All Ontario Sing 278
September 22 - Choir - Forsaken 04:17 All Ontario Sing 277
September 22 - Choir - Almighty 04:24 All Ontario Sing 275
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 280
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 270
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 327
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 269
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 271