Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
November 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 40:24 Kitchener Regular Services 144
November 15 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 135
November 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 36:27 Kitchener Regular Services 141
November 08 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 31:47 Kitchener Regular Services 157
November 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:27 Kitchener Regular Services 153
November 04 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 37:37 Kitchener Regular Services 147
November 01 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 148
November 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 50:00 Kitchener Regular Services 145
October 28 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 145
October 25 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 143
October 25 - Sunday AM - Eric Denzinger 36:53 Kitchener Regular Services 158
October 21 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 35:17 Kitchener Regular Services 141
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 Kitchener Regular Services 151
October 14 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 34:54 Kitchener Regular Services 155
October 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 148
October 11 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:10 Kitchener Regular Services 151
October 07 - Wednsesday - Doro Surian 17:08 Kitchener Regular Services 144
October 04 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:52 Kitchener Regular Services 152
October 04 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 141
September 30 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:58 Kitchener Regular Services 150
September 27 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:18 Kitchener Regular Services 147
September 27 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:31 Kitchener Regular Services 145
September 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:25 Kitchener Regular Services 147
September 20 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 151
September 16 - Wednesday - Willie Ritzmann 27:08 Kitchener Regular Services 152
September 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:44 Kitchener Regular Services 146
September 13 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:18 Kitchener Regular Services 150
September 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 34:18 Kitchener Regular Services 147
September 06 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 38:04 Kitchener Regular Services 150
September 06 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 39:27 Kitchener Regular Services 147
September 02 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 36:14 Kitchener Regular Services 145
August 30 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 144
August 30 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 46:24 Kitchener Regular Services 141
August 26 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:01 Kitchener Regular Services 147
August 23 - Sunday AM - Willy Kurtz 34:38 Kitchener Regular Services 152
August 19 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 39:20 Kitchener Regular Services 147
August 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 145
August 16 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 36:59 Kitchener Regular Services 140
August 09 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 33:49 Kitchener Regular Services 157
August 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 46:38 Kitchener Regular Services 159
August 05 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:53 Kitchener Regular Services 152
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 Kitchener Regular Services 189
October 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:46 Kitchener Regular Services 199
July 29 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:42 Kitchener Regular Services 195
July 26 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 42:47 Kitchener Regular Services 189
July 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:31 Kitchener Regular Services 188
July 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 44:57 Kitchener Regular Services 183
July 12 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 189
July 08 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:18 Kitchener Regular Services 182
July 05 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 40:54 Kitchener Regular Services 189