Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 86
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 82
June 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 71
June 03 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:34 Kitchener Regular Services 85
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 239
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 197
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 183
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 192
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 194
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 201
March 14 - Wednesday Evening - Rick Tomic 23:28 Kitchener Regular Services 202
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 218
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 204
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 168
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 164
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 188
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 191
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 183
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 222
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 202
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 215
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 258
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 225
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 230
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 224
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 248
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 209
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 226
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 216
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 228
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 216
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 230
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 257
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 266
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 250
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 Kitchener Regular Services 237
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 245
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 260
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 06 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 222
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 05 02:48 Kitchener Choirs 203
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 04 02:23 Kitchener Choirs 197
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 03 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 206
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 02 03:48 Kitchener Choirs 211
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 01 03:13 Kitchener Choirs 191
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 216
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 195
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 206
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 205
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 220
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 224