Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
January 19 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:04 Kitchener Regular Services 644
January 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 661
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 649
January 12 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 33:40 Kitchener Regular Services 623
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 648
January 05 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:25 Kitchener Regular Services 646
January 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 41:03 Kitchener Regular Services 638
December 31 - Tuesday - Thomas Nitz 25:04 795
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 770
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 Kitchener Regular Services 795
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 812
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 771
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 770
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 789
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 810
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 789
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 840
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 770
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 776
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 808
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 866
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 811
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 803
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 787
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 800
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 803
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 807
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 887
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 905
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 891
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 884
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 867
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 891
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 882
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 862
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 888
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 892
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 932
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 908
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 865
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 882
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 877
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 836
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 872
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 855
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 873
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 Kitchener Regular Services 989
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 883
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 Kitchener Regular Services 878
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 899