Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 451
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 432
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 434
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 443
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 448
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 Kitchener Regular Services 433
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 615
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 Kitchener Regular Services 623
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 532
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 526
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 Kitchener Regular Services 539
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 Kitchener Regular Services 504
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 509
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 Kitchener Regular Services 466
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 Kitchener Regular Services 472
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 Kitchener Regular Services 466
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 460
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 476
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 652
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 Kitchener Regular Services 501
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 Kitchener Regular Services 410
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 408
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 399
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 414
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 Kitchener Regular Services 413
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 413
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 Kitchener Regular Services 364
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 418
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 Kitchener Regular Services 378
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 Kitchener Regular Services 367
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 349
December 26 -Wednesday PM - Gary Tomic 35:38 391
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 Kitchener Regular Services 373
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 385
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 359
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 353
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 382
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 Kitchener Regular Services 321
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 330
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 333
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 379
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 339
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 311
December 09 - Sunday Morning - Werner Weinhardt 45:03 342
December 09 - Sunday Afternoon - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 366
December 05 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 30:58 374
December 02 - Sunday Morning - Guest Speaker 35:31 338
December 02 - Sunday Afternoon - Dan Tomic 33:39 340
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 301
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 370