Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 379
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 292
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 414
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 340
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 303
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 313
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 310
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 Kitchener Regular Services 308
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 327
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 322
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 285
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 289
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 310
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 299
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 280
October 03 - Wednesday PM - Sasha Nechacov 27:49 Kitchener Regular Services 314
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 265
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 280
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 303
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 304
September 05 - Wednesday PM - Mike Sulja 28:34 Kitchener Regular Services 371
October 21 - Sunday PM - Thad Lumsden 26:33 Kitchener Regular Services 313
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 286
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 322
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 302
August 22 - Wednesday PM - Raymond Pentsa 15:47 Kitchener Regular Services 376
October 21 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 23:35 Kitchener Regular Services 294
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 275
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 284
August 12 - Sunday AM - John Ursu 22:26 Kitchener Regular Services 328
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 293
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 323
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 Kitchener Regular Services 289
August 08 - Wednesday PM- Caleb Piticaru 12:37 Kitchener Regular Services 293
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 237
August 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 252
August 01 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 30:55 Kitchener Regular Services 254
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 278
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 Kitchener Regular Services 236
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 260
July 08 - Sunday AM - Peter Haroot 39:26 Kitchener Regular Services 226
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 234
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 241
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 Kitchener Regular Services 321
July 04 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 34:39 Kitchener Regular Services 240
September 09 - Sunday AM - Phil Denzinger 35:19 275
July 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:06 243
July 01 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 273
August 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:15 Kitchener Regular Services 249
August 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:37 Kitchener Regular Services 220