Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 901
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 958
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 927
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 878
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 902
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 891
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 865
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 891
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 869
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 919
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 Kitchener Regular Services 1036
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 902
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 Kitchener Regular Services 885
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 944
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 867
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 808
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 Kitchener Regular Services 808
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 807
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 775
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 820
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 Kitchener Regular Services 843
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 Kitchener Regular Services 844
September 22 - Choir - Still, My Soul, Be Still 04:27 All Ontario Sing 829
September 22 - Choir - Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy 05:00 All Ontario Sing 862
September 22 - Choir - No Longer Slaves 04:32 All Ontario Sing 786
September 22 - Choir - Forsaken 04:17 All Ontario Sing 779
September 22 - Choir - Almighty 04:24 All Ontario Sing 774
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 808
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 774
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 874
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 728
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 784
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 762
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 776
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 767
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 797
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 784
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 818
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 787
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 786
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 728
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 666
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 569
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 564
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 519
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 Kitchener Regular Services 568
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 584
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 Kitchener Regular Services 521
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 523
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 504