Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 843
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 794
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 Kitchener Regular Services 792
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 795
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 768
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 811
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 Kitchener Regular Services 802
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 Kitchener Regular Services 824
September 22 - Choir - Still, My Soul, Be Still 04:27 All Ontario Sing 800
September 22 - Choir - Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy 05:00 All Ontario Sing 832
September 22 - Choir - No Longer Slaves 04:32 All Ontario Sing 769
September 22 - Choir - Forsaken 04:17 All Ontario Sing 767
September 22 - Choir - Almighty 04:24 All Ontario Sing 765
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 784
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 754
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 862
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 722
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 764
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 755
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 766
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 758
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 776
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 772
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 788
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 778
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 776
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 703
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 654
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 556
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 551
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 510
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 Kitchener Regular Services 548
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 570
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 Kitchener Regular Services 507
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 510
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 492
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 536
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 573
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 528
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 514
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 586
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 570
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 Kitchener Regular Services 576
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 572
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 582
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 568
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 536
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 538
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 529
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 573