Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 447
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 444
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 Kitchener Regular Services 475
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 503
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 419
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 479
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 427
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 360
December 09 - Sunday Morning - Werner Weinhardt 45:03 394
December 09 - Sunday Afternoon - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 462
December 05 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 30:58 469
December 02 - Sunday Morning - Guest Speaker 35:31 428
December 02 - Sunday Afternoon - Dan Tomic 33:39 407
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 348
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 471
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 509
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 330
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 500
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 440
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 404
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 389
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 415
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 Kitchener Regular Services 379
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 435
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 403
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 313
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 374
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 395
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 397
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 379
October 03 - Wednesday PM - Sasha Nechacov 27:49 Kitchener Regular Services 395
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 358
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 372
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 359
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 361
September 05 - Wednesday PM - Mike Sulja 28:34 Kitchener Regular Services 436
October 21 - Sunday PM - Thad Lumsden 26:33 Kitchener Regular Services 373
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 383
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 422
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 393
August 22 - Wednesday PM - Raymond Pentsa 15:47 Kitchener Regular Services 460
October 21 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 23:35 Kitchener Regular Services 382
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 371
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 361
August 12 - Sunday AM - John Ursu 22:26 Kitchener Regular Services 443
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 383
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 424
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 Kitchener Regular Services 389
August 08 - Wednesday PM- Caleb Piticaru 12:37 Kitchener Regular Services 467
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 287