Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 233
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 185
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 187
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 229
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 230
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 207
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:04 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 247
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 228
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 239
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 287
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 265
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 281
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 237
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 270
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 0
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 228
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 258
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 236
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 244
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 251
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 248
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 278
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 290
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 276
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 Kitchener Regular Services 277
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 278
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 268
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 06 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 269
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 05 02:48 Kitchener Choirs 227
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 04 02:23 Kitchener Choirs 224
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 03 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 229
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 02 03:48 Kitchener Choirs 230
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 01 03:13 Kitchener Choirs 217
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 240
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 212
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 235
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 222
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 245
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 243
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 243
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 235
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 19 - Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain 07:50 Kitchener Choirs 304
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 18 - Since By Man Came Death 01:52 Kitchener Choirs 245