Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
September 16 - 11 - Closing Prayer 01:40 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 51
September 16 - 09 - Talking 03:30 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 40
September 16 - 08 - Great Is Thy Faithfulness 03:23 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 55
September 16 - 07 - What A Faithful God I Have 03:27 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 67
September 16 - 06 - Talking 04:55 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 42
September 16 - 05 - Wonderful Grace of Jesus 02:35 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 46
September 16 - 04 - Ancient Words 03:11 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 48
September 16 - 03 - Talking 02:48 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 33
September 16 - 01 - Introduction 02:35 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 36
September 16 - 02 - Jesus Is A Rock 02:23 Kitchener Inspiration Hours 38
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 Kitchener Regular Services 37
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 Kitchener Regular Services 35
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 Kitchener Regular Services 36
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 40
September 03 - Sunday PM - Mark Varga 01:02:00 Kitchener Regular Services 28
September 03 - Sunday AM - Mike Delic 35:28 Kitchener Regular Services 94
August 30 - Wednesday 29:25 Kitchener Regular Services 28
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 68
August 27 - Sunday AM 40:49 Kitchener Regular Services 43
August 23 - Wednesday 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 37
August 20 - Sunday PM - Jesse Branovacki 22:21 Kitchener Regular Services 43
August 20 - Sunday AM 45:36 Kitchener Regular Services 42
August 16 - Wednesday - Jesse Branovacki 26:26 Kitchener Regular Services 34
August 13 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 23:52 Kitchener Regular Services 124
August 13 - Sunday AM - Willie Kurtz 30:36 Kitchener Regular Services 33
August 09 - Wednesday 24:56 Kitchener Regular Services 58
August 06 - Sunday PM 39:56 Kitchener Regular Services 41
August 06 - Sunday AM 34:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
August 02 - Wednesday 25:42 Kitchener Regular Services 24
July 30 - Sunday AM - 05 - Baptisms 05:43 Kitchener Baptisms 26
July 30 - Sunday AM - 04 - Zhen Gong 09:12 Kitchener Baptisms 39
July 30 - Sunday AM - 03 - Mikayla Weinhardt 03:40 Kitchener Baptisms 54
July 30 - Sunday AM - 02 - Devon Boronka 05:25 Kitchener Baptisms 184
July 30 - Sunday AM - Mark Igic 38:34 Kitchener Baptisms 125
July 26 - Wednesday 25:02 Kitchener Regular Services 25
July 23 - Sunday PM 26:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
July 23 - Sunday AM 36:01 Kitchener Regular Services 30
July 16 - Sunday PM 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 20
July 16 - Sunday AM - Roman Pentsa 38:50 Kitchener Regular Services 27
July 09 - Sunday PM 34:36 Kitchener Regular Services 38
July 09 - Sunday AM 41:34 Kitchener Regular Services 41
July 05 - Wednesday 26:09 Kitchener Regular Services 44
July 02 - Sunday PM 28:45 Kitchener Regular Services 50
July 02 - Sunday AM 40:52 Kitchener Regular Services 33
June 4 - Wednesday 28:40 Kitchener Regular Services 26
June 4 - Sunday PM 37:31 Kitchener Regular Services 56
June 4 - Sunday AM 39:42 Kitchener Regular Services 50
June 28 - Sunday AM 28:30 Kitchener Regular Services 35
June 25 - Sunday PM - Ed Jahn 37:45 Kitchener Regular Services 29
June 25 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 42