Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
August 12 - Sunday AM - John Ursu 22:26 Kitchener Regular Services 494
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 408
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 445
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 Kitchener Regular Services 412
August 08 - Wednesday PM- Caleb Piticaru 12:37 Kitchener Regular Services 554
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 301
August 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 321
August 01 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 30:55 Kitchener Regular Services 330
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 353
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 Kitchener Regular Services 348
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 373
July 08 - Sunday AM - Peter Haroot 39:26 Kitchener Regular Services 325
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 353
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 363
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 Kitchener Regular Services 387
July 04 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 34:39 Kitchener Regular Services 301
September 09 - Sunday AM - Phil Denzinger 35:19 494
July 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:06 356
July 01 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 400
August 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:15 Kitchener Regular Services 353
August 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:37 Kitchener Regular Services 294
June 27 - Wednesday PM - Willie Ritzmann 18:36 Kitchener Regular Services 267
June 24 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 310
June 24 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:39 Kitchener Regular Services 308
June 20 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:47 Kitchener Regular Services 278
June 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 00:59 Kitchener Regular Services 277
June 17 - Sunday AM - Bob Varga 33:31 Kitchener Regular Services 248
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 141
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 123
June 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 111
June 03 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:34 Kitchener Regular Services 132
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 272
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:18 Kitchener Regular Services 0
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 243
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 272
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 234
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 251
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 246
March 14 - Wednesday Evening - Rick Tomic 23:28 Kitchener Regular Services 574
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 271
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 259
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 198
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 202
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 273
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 251
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 225
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 0