Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 01 - Prelude 03:30 Kitchener Choirs 218
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 216
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 12 03:10 Kitchener Choirs 189
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 10 02:47 Kitchener Choirs 192
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 11 00:55 Kitchener Choirs 208
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 09 02:33 Kitchener Choirs 221
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 08 02:53 Kitchener Choirs 195
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 07 02:13 Kitchener Choirs 233
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 05 01:23 Kitchener Choirs 206
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 06 01:22 Kitchener Choirs 197
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 04 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 198
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 03 01:44 Kitchener Choirs 226
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 02 01:22 Kitchener Choirs 200
December 03 - Children's Christmas Program - Track 01 01:14 Kitchener Choirs 215
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 Kitchener Regular Services 302
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 Kitchener Regular Services 239
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 Kitchener Regular Services 203
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 Kitchener Regular Services 221
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 355
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 Kitchener Regular Services 218
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 Kitchener Regular Services 209
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 Kitchener Regular Services 202
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 Kitchener Regular Services 238
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 Kitchener Regular Services 197
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 Kitchener Regular Services 271
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 Kitchener Regular Services 183
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 Kitchener Regular Services 213
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 181
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 192
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 Kitchener Regular Services 240
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 Kitchener Regular Services 233
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 Kitchener Regular Services 198
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 Kitchener Regular Services 201
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 Kitchener Regular Services 181
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 Kitchener Regular Services 87
October 8 - 05 - Jesus, Only Jesus 03:47 Kitchener Choirs 79
October 8 - 04 - Tune My Heart To Sing Thy Grace 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 98
October 8 - 03 - I Thank My Saviour For It All 03:33 Kitchener Choirs 69
October 8 - 02 - Thanks Be To God 03:02 Kitchener Choirs 73
October 8 - 01 - Thanksgiving Medley 02:55 Kitchener Choirs 61
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 Kitchener Regular Services 61
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 87
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 Kitchener Regular Services 59
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 Kitchener Regular Services 86
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 Kitchener Regular Services 57
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 Kitchener Regular Services 79
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 Kitchener Regular Services 79
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 Kitchener Regular Services 57
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 107
September 17 - 08 - Only God 05:19 Kitchener Choirs 104