Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 Kitchener Regular Services 334
September 22 - Choir - Still, My Soul, Be Still 04:27 All Ontario Sing 345
September 22 - Choir - Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy 05:00 All Ontario Sing 346
September 22 - Choir - No Longer Slaves 04:32 All Ontario Sing 339
September 22 - Choir - Forsaken 04:17 All Ontario Sing 347
September 22 - Choir - Almighty 04:24 All Ontario Sing 340
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 349
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 327
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 398
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 325
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 329
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 359
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 355
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 365
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 378
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 357
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 373
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 358
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 367
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 366
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 359
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 355
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 361
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 355
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 Kitchener Regular Services 360
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 372
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 Kitchener Regular Services 346
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 353
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 351
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 344
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 367
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 351
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 339
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 402
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 402
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 Kitchener Regular Services 389
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 405
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 401
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 398
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 413
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 407
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 406
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 423
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 Kitchener Regular Services 425
June 05 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:09 456
June 02 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:21 431
June 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:44 440
May 29 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 29:24 438
May 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 35:15 429
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 Kitchener Regular Services 446