Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
February 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:56 Kitchener Regular Services 566
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 549
February 02 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 37:19 Kitchener Regular Services 556
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 563
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 639
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 619
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 604
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 646
January 19 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:04 Kitchener Regular Services 612
January 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 622
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 615
January 12 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 33:40 Kitchener Regular Services 596
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 621
January 05 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:25 Kitchener Regular Services 619
January 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 41:03 Kitchener Regular Services 615
December 31 - Tuesday - Thomas Nitz 25:04 764
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 747
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 Kitchener Regular Services 762
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 781
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 740
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 742
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 758
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 786
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 757
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 800
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 739
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 751
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 778
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 816
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 777
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 766
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 759
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 768
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 771
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 768
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 860
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 872
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 863
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 854
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 839
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 854
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 846
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 839
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 864
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 869
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 897
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 876
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 841
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 856
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 854