Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
July 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 34:40 Kitchener Regular Services 241
June 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 243
June 17 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 27:05 Kitchener Regular Services 255
June 14 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 34:32 Kitchener Regular Services 257
June 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 39:20 Kitchener Regular Services 266
June 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 51:12 Kitchener Regular Services 275
June 03 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:50 Kitchener Regular Services 271
May 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 Kitchener Regular Services 269
May 27 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 40:31 Kitchener Regular Services 225
May 24 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:06 Kitchener Regular Services 327
May 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 42:18 Kitchener Regular Services 316
May 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 313
May 10 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 45:20 Kitchener Regular Services 315
May 06 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 43:20 Kitchener Regular Services 323
May 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 331
April 29 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 46:38 Kitchener Regular Services 338
August 02 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 81
April 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 52:31 Kitchener Regular Services 365
April 22 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 40:35 Kitchener Regular Services 341
April 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 39:12 Kitchener Regular Services 348
April 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 363
April 10 - Good Friday - Dan Tomic 39:45 Kitchener Regular Services 353
April 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 44:44 Kitchener Regular Services 353
April 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 45:11 Kitchener Regular Services 344
March 29 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:04 Kitchener Regular Services 362
March 25 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 45:30 Kitchener Regular Services 364
August 2 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 371
June 24 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 28:11 Kitchener Regular Services 509
June 21 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:56 Kitchener Regular Services 491
March 22 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 01:06:42 Kitchener Regular Services 185
March 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:24 Kitchener Regular Services 664
March 04 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:23 Kitchener Regular Services 654
March 01 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 35:42 Kitchener Regular Services 650
March 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 44:05 Kitchener Regular Services 637
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 Kitchener Regular Services 633
February 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:35 Kitchener Regular Services 626
February 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:03 Kitchener Regular Services 636
February 19 - Wednesday - Mike Nechacov 21:11 Kitchener Regular Services 677
February 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:00 Kitchener Regular Services 636
February 16 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:53 Kitchener Regular Services 667
February 12 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 657
February 09 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 42:43 Kitchener Regular Services 649
February 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:56 Kitchener Regular Services 658
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 642
February 02 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 37:19 Kitchener Regular Services 636
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 662
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 733
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 720
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 682
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 725