Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
June 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 51:12 Kitchener Regular Services 116
May 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 192
April 22 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 40:35 Kitchener Regular Services 211
April 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 44:44 Kitchener Regular Services 214
February 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:35 Kitchener Regular Services 502
February 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:03 Kitchener Regular Services 509
February 02 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 37:19 Kitchener Regular Services 506
January 12 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 33:40 Kitchener Regular Services 544
January 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 41:03 Kitchener Regular Services 567
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 Kitchener Regular Services 712
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 793
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 842
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 805
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 Kitchener Regular Services 829
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 Kitchener Regular Services 774
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 Kitchener Regular Services 770
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 Kitchener Regular Services 527
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 Kitchener Regular Services 488
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 555
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 Kitchener Regular Services 555
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 Kitchener Regular Services 562
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 Kitchener Regular Services 588
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 Kitchener Regular Services 558
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 509
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 443
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 463
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 496
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 Kitchener Regular Services 376
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 367
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 Kitchener Regular Services 383
August 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 299
July 01 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 374
August 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:15 Kitchener Regular Services 321
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 263
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 242
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 290
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 239
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 249
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 294
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 285
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 212
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 Kitchener Regular Services 209
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 Kitchener Regular Services 202
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 Kitchener Regular Services 240
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 Kitchener Regular Services 201
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 Kitchener Regular Services 86
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 Kitchener Regular Services 57