Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 39:34 Kitchener Regular Services 203
December 06 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:51 Kitchener Regular Services 259
November 04 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 37:37 Kitchener Regular Services 305
October 25 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 297
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 Kitchener Regular Services 314
September 27 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:31 Kitchener Regular Services 314
September 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:25 Kitchener Regular Services 294
September 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 34:18 Kitchener Regular Services 313
August 16 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 36:59 Kitchener Regular Services 297
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 Kitchener Regular Services 341
July 29 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:42 Kitchener Regular Services 376
June 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 436
June 17 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 27:05 Kitchener Regular Services 459
June 03 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:50 Kitchener Regular Services 460
May 24 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:06 Kitchener Regular Services 521
April 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 52:31 Kitchener Regular Services 592
April 10 - Good Friday - Dan Tomic 39:45 Kitchener Regular Services 617
March 25 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 45:30 Kitchener Regular Services 572
February 09 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 42:43 Kitchener Regular Services 738
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 712
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 755
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 915
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 806
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 857
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 979
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 941
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 956
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 931
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 778
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 821
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 803
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 690
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 607
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 574
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 565
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 541
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 774
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 633
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 653
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 606
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 515
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 485
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 525
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 389
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 434
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 408
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 420
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 415
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 409
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 445