Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 83
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 179
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 179
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 270
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 285
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 317
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 287
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 362
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 382
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 371
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 360
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 375
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 346
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 353
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 449
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 615
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 532
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 510
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 460
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 399
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 385
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 379
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 311
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 313
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 265
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 286
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 275
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 285
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 294
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 Kitchener Regular Services 236
June 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 87
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 207
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 241
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 256
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 236
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 228
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 Kitchener Regular Services 229
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 Kitchener Regular Services 219
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 Kitchener Regular Services 204
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 Kitchener Regular Services 74
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 Kitchener Regular Services 79
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 107
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 Kitchener Regular Services 36
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 68
August 09 - Wednesday 24:56 Kitchener Regular Services 58
July 23 - Sunday PM 26:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
July 02 - Sunday AM 40:52 Kitchener Regular Services 33
June 4 - Sunday PM 37:31 Kitchener Regular Services 63