Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
June 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 39:20 Kitchener Regular Services 113
May 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 Kitchener Regular Services 117
August 2 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 242
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 Kitchener Regular Services 504
February 16 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:53 Kitchener Regular Services 523
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 588
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 571
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 567
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 695
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 720
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 717
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 796
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 818
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 804
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 819
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 777
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 748
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 528
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 495
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 554
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 523
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 515
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 Kitchener Regular Services 518
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 617
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 Kitchener Regular Services 430
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 441
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 343
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 410
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 370
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 371
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 354
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 359
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 386
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 279
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 316
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 334
June 20 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:47 Kitchener Regular Services 257
June 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 00:59 Kitchener Regular Services 260
June 03 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:34 Kitchener Regular Services 126
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 186
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 214
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 235
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 0
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 230
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 283
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 271
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 235
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 249
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 213