Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 79
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 184
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 277
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 293
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 327
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 332
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 335
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 402
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 327
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 361
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 357
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 354
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 403
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 426
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 Kitchener Regular Services 467
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 477
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 359
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 334
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 341
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 285
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 323
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 Kitchener Regular Services 321
August 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:37 Kitchener Regular Services 220
June 24 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:39 Kitchener Regular Services 227
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 225
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 244
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 250
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 267
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 236
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 238
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 351
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 176
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 Kitchener Regular Services 177
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 Kitchener Regular Services 56
August 20 - Sunday AM 45:36 Kitchener Regular Services 42
August 02 - Wednesday 25:42 Kitchener Regular Services 24
July 26 - Wednesday 25:02 Kitchener Regular Services 27
July 09 - Sunday PM 34:36 Kitchener Regular Services 38
June 4 - Sunday AM 39:42 Kitchener Regular Services 50