Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
February 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:00 Kitchener Regular Services 301
February 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:56 Kitchener Regular Services 297
January 19 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:04 Kitchener Regular Services 349
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 481
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 501
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 598
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 591
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 637
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 612
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 652
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 746
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 610
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 662
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 502
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 466
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 531
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 520
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 Kitchener Regular Services 504
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 528
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 424
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 382
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 401
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 303
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 387
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 Kitchener Regular Services 349
August 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:37 Kitchener Regular Services 257
June 24 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:39 Kitchener Regular Services 257
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:18 Kitchener Regular Services 0
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 233
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 264
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 258
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 275
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 245
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 243
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 354
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 178
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 Kitchener Regular Services 180
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 Kitchener Regular Services 57
August 20 - Sunday AM 45:36 Kitchener Regular Services 42
August 02 - Wednesday 25:42 Kitchener Regular Services 24
July 26 - Wednesday 25:02 Kitchener Regular Services 27
July 09 - Sunday PM 34:36 Kitchener Regular Services 38
June 04 - Sunday AM 39:42 Kitchener Regular Services 0
June 4 - Sunday AM 39:42 Kitchener Regular Services 50