Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 54
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 92
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 Kitchener Regular Services 236
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 239
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 201
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 216
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 223
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 202
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 248
September 16 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:48 Kitchener Regular Services 295
August 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:37 Kitchener Regular Services 190
June 24 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:39 Kitchener Regular Services 206
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 210
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 232
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 237
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 252
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 226
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 221
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 347
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 173
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 Kitchener Regular Services 176
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 Kitchener Regular Services 54
August 20 - Sunday AM 45:36 Kitchener Regular Services 42
August 02 - Wednesday 25:42 Kitchener Regular Services 24
July 26 - Wednesday 25:02 Kitchener Regular Services 25
July 09 - Sunday PM 34:36 Kitchener Regular Services 38
June 4 - Sunday AM 39:42 Kitchener Regular Services 50