Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 Kitchener Regular Services 195
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 198
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 216
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 217
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 215
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 247
August 01 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 30:55 Kitchener Regular Services 216
July 04 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 34:39 Kitchener Regular Services 209
June 24 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 204
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 212
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 170
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 193
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 203
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 225
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 214
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 224
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 Kitchener Regular Services 289
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 Kitchener Regular Services 192
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 Kitchener Regular Services 86
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 Kitchener Regular Services 35
August 30 - Wednesday 29:25 Kitchener Regular Services 28
August 06 - Sunday AM 34:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
July 02 - Sunday PM 28:45 Kitchener Regular Services 50
June 18 - Sunday PM 30:02 Kitchener Regular Services 58