Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
November 08 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 31:47 Kitchener Regular Services 127
October 25 - Sunday AM - Eric Denzinger 36:53 Kitchener Regular Services 129
October 07 - Wednsesday - Doro Surian 17:08 Kitchener Regular Services 115
September 16 - Wednesday - Willie Ritzmann 27:08 Kitchener Regular Services 119
September 06 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 39:27 Kitchener Regular Services 119
August 23 - Sunday AM - Willy Kurtz 34:38 Kitchener Regular Services 121
July 12 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 153
February 19 - Wednesday - Mike Nechacov 21:11 Kitchener Regular Services 677
February 12 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 657
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 662
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 725
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 649
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 789
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 810
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 808
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 866
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 803
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 905
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 891
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 872
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 843
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 784
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 754
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 788
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 492
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 573
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 586
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 536
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 538
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 529
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 536
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 478
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 500
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 499
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 564
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 438
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 531
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 418
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 411
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 345
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 363
June 27 - Wednesday PM - Willie Ritzmann 18:36 Kitchener Regular Services 255
June 17 - Sunday AM - Bob Varga 33:31 Kitchener Regular Services 245
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 137
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 119
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 255
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 242
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 239
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 288