Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 82
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 80
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 174
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 180
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 174
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 277
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 277
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 313
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 325
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 352
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 330
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 376
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 353
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 369
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 405
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 417
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 410
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 409
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 433
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 434
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 408
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 414
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 420
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 339
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 379
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 305
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 310
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 278
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 260
June 27 - Wednesday PM - Willie Ritzmann 18:36 Kitchener Regular Services 199
June 17 - Sunday AM - Bob Varga 33:31 Kitchener Regular Services 217
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 116
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 101
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 215
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 217
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 219
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 260
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 225
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 237
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 Kitchener Regular Services 266
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 Kitchener Regular Services 224
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 Kitchener Regular Services 61
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 Kitchener Regular Services 116
September 17 - 01 - Morning Service - Eric Weingartner 32:03 Kitchener Regular Services 126
September 03 - Sunday PM - Mark Varga 01:02:00 Kitchener Regular Services 28
September 03 - Sunday AM - Mike Delic 35:28 Kitchener Regular Services 104
August 20 - Sunday PM - Jesse Branovacki 22:21 Kitchener Regular Services 47
August 16 - Wednesday - Jesse Branovacki 26:26 Kitchener Regular Services 39
August 13 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 23:52 Kitchener Regular Services 131
August 13 - Sunday AM - Willie Kurtz 30:36 Kitchener Regular Services 33