Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 65
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 77
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 74
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 81
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 182
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 278
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 301
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 291
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 343
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 330
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 368
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 358
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 369
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 357
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 402
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 Kitchener Regular Services 447
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 Kitchener Regular Services 539
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 Kitchener Regular Services 467
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 652
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 Kitchener Regular Services 501
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 Kitchener Regular Services 410
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 Kitchener Regular Services 413
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 349
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 331