Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 18
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 141
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 214
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 212
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 275
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 272
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 301
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 302
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 306
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 295
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 343
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 Kitchener Regular Services 394
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 Kitchener Regular Services 491
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 Kitchener Regular Services 447
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 635
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 Kitchener Regular Services 478
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 Kitchener Regular Services 401
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 Kitchener Regular Services 404
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 337
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 317