Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:58 Kitchener Regular Services 221
December 02 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 35:45 Kitchener Regular Services 230
November 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 40:24 Kitchener Regular Services 282
November 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 50:00 Kitchener Regular Services 312
October 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 294
October 04 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 281
August 30 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 46:24 Kitchener Regular Services 302
August 19 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 39:20 Kitchener Regular Services 296
July 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:31 Kitchener Regular Services 344
July 08 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:18 Kitchener Regular Services 354
May 27 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 40:31 Kitchener Regular Services 455
May 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:42 Kitchener Regular Services 522
April 29 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 46:38 Kitchener Regular Services 536
April 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 575
March 29 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:04 Kitchener Regular Services 547
June 21 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:56 Kitchener Regular Services 688
March 01 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 35:42 Kitchener Regular Services 897
March 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 44:05 Kitchener Regular Services 824
January 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 698
January 05 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:25 Kitchener Regular Services 773
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 829
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 816
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 821
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 884
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 854
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 931
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 975
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 914
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 831
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 802
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 784
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 804
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 748
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 533
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 599
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 Kitchener Regular Services 639
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 Kitchener Regular Services 676
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 Kitchener Regular Services 614
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 815
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 Kitchener Regular Services 645
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 Kitchener Regular Services 485
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 Kitchener Regular Services 541
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 487
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 545