Sermons PDF Print E-mail

To play audio file, left click on the Title 

To save the file, right click on the Title then choose "Save link as..."

 To read-along left click on the [Bible Search]

**** Please allow time for file to download. For dial-up internet, waiting times will be longer.****

KJV Bible Online 


Sunday January 11/15 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday January 7/14 Mid-Week Service

Sunday January 4/15 Worship Services
 

Wednesday December 31/14 New Years Eve Service

Sunday December 28/14 Worship Services


Thursday December 25/14 Christmas Day Service

Sunday December 21/14 Worship Services


Wednesday December 17/14 Mid-Week Service

Sunday December 14/14 Worship Services


Wednesday December 10/14 Mid-Week Service

Sunday December 7/14 Worship Services


Wednesday December 3/14 Mid-Week Service

Sunday November 30/14 Worship Services


Wednesday November 26/14 Mid-Week Service

Sunday November 16/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday November 12/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday November 9/14 Worship Services
 
  
Wednesday November 5/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday November 2/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday October 29/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday October 26/14 Worship hentai porn Services
 
  
Wednesday October 22/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday October 19 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday October 15/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday October 12/14 Worship Services
 
 
Sunday October 5/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday October 1/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday September 28/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday September 24/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday September 21/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday September 17/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday September 14/14 Worship Service
 
Wednesday September 10/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday September 7/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday September 3/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday August 31/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday August 27/14 Mid Week Service
 
 Sunday August 24/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday August 20/14 Mid Week Service
 
Sunday August 17/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday August 13/14 Mid Week Service
 
Sunday August 10/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday August 6/14 Mid Week Service
 
Sunday August 3/14 Worship Services
 
 
Sunday July 27/14 Worship Services
Sunday July 20/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday July 16/14 Mid Week Service
 
Sunday July 13/14 Worship Services
 
 
Sunday July 6/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday July 2/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday June 29/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday June 25/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday June 22/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday June 18/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday June 15/14 Worship Services
 
 
 
Wednesday June 11/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday June 8/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday June 4/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday June 1/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday May 28/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday May 25/14 Worship Services
 
 
Sunday May 18/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday May 14/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday May 11/14 Worship Services
 
 
Wednesday May 7/14 Mid-Week Service
 
Sunday May 4/14 Worship Services