Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 34
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 32
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 55
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 54
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 55
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 57
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 57
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 56
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 92
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 87
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 144
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 144
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 149
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 147
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 145
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 148
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 152
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 354
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 361
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 271
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 267
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 275
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 267
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 259
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 224
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 226
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 236
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 225
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 239
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 224
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 241
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 219
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 219
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 213
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 209
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 219
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 213
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 210
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 222
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 219
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 195
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 183
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 212
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 219
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 201
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 204
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 201
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 196
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 216
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 252