Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 21
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 20
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 20
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 19
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 20
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 21
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 21
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 18
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 19
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 135
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 137
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 141
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 135
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 132
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 145
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 182
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 184
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 214
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 215
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 217
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 214
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 213
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 211
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 212
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 210
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 250
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 251
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 263
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 280
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 265
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 275
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 262
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 263
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 275
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 266
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 270
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 260
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 270
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 271
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 272
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 328
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 269
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 272
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 294
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 297
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 301
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 316
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 302
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 306
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 300