Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
December 25 - Christmas Service - Werner Weinhardt 45:34 124
December 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:58 117
December 20 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 45:41 118
December 16 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 31:44 117
December 13 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:41 117
December 13 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 22:27 118
December 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 39:34 117
December 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 141
December 06 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:51 150
December 02 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 35:45 149
November 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:41 141
November 29 - Sunday AM - Edmund Reinhardt 30:59 142
November 25 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 38:05 145
November 22 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 28:05 151
November 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 40:24 216
November 15 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 35:26 209
November 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 36:27 217
November 08 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 31:47 227
November 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:27 224
November 04 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 37:37 222
November 01 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:54 219
November 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 50:00 214
October 28 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 37:24 223
October 25 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:40 215
October 25 - Sunday AM - Eric Denzinger 36:53 229
October 21 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 35:17 209
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 226
October 14 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 34:54 236
October 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:40 220
October 11 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:10 230
October 07 - Wednsesday - Doro Surian 17:08 224
October 04 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:52 221
October 04 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 42:27 213
September 30 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:58 225
September 27 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:18 219
September 27 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:31 233
September 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:25 219
September 20 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 225
September 16 - Wednesday - Willie Ritzmann 27:08 228
September 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:44 220
September 13 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:18 223
September 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 34:18 217
September 06 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 38:04 227
September 06 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 39:27 222
September 02 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 36:14 216
August 30 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 214
August 30 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 46:24 218
August 26 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:01 223
August 23 - Sunday AM - Willy Kurtz 34:38 223
August 19 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 39:20 220