Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 21
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 49
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 48
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 93
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 88
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 92
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 88
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 89
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 93
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 93
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 87
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 88
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 98
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 93
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 85
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 136
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 101
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 102
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 148
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 152
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 163
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 158
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 157
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 159
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 154
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 164
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 158
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 151
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 156
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 161
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 149
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 155
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 157
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 151
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 154
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 153
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 147
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 159
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 154
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 147
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 192
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 251
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 235
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 256
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 256
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 253
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 258
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 255
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 255
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 273