Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 965
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 932
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 882
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 907
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 895
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 869
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 896
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 873
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 933
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 1047
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 908
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 887
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 956
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 875
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 813
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 811
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 812
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 779
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 823
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 847
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 850
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 877
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 731
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 788
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 765
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 779
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 770
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 803
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 789
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 823
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 792
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 791
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 733
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 669
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 574
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 568
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 523
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 571
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 589
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 523
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 525
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 506
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 556
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 622
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 548
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 531
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 608
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 586
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 597
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 595