Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 600
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 586
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 554
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 559
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 544
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 589
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 594
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 622
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 563
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 550
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 482
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 536
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 529
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 552
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 752
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 726
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 619
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 650
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 664
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 625
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 639
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 598
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 589
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 541
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 587
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 596
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 803
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 630
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 476
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 524
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 501
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 548
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 528
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 511
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 460
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 590
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 486
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 457
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 467
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 514
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 470
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 508
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 480
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 515
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 529
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 444
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 511
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 452
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 381
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 380