Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 276
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 245
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 222
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 241
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 240
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 254
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 261
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 260
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 238
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 224
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 312
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 247
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 206
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 231
November 26 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 41:42 367
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 223
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 223
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 206
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 243
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 205
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 294
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 196
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 232
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 189
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 198
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 247
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 242
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 201
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 204
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 188
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 87
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 61
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 95
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 59
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 86
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 57
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 83
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 79
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 57
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 107
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 123
September 17 - 01 - Morning Service - Eric Weingartner 32:03 193
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 40
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 35
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 36
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 40
September 03 - Sunday PM - Mark Varga 01:02:00 28
September 03 - Sunday AM - Mike Delic 35:28 135
August 30 - Wednesday 29:25 28
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 68