Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Hits
August 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:04 222
August 16 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 36:59 213
August 09 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 33:49 247
August 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 46:38 234
August 05 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:53 221
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 260
October 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:46 274
July 29 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:42 276
July 26 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 42:47 264
July 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:31 258
July 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 44:57 261
July 12 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 44:15 265
July 08 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:18 270
July 05 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 40:54 267
July 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 34:40 337
June 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:11 346
June 17 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 27:05 365
June 14 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 34:32 364
June 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 39:20 380
June 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 51:12 392
June 03 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 38:50 375
May 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 394
May 27 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 40:31 366
May 24 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:06 432
May 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 42:18 414
May 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:42 423
May 10 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 45:20 413
May 06 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 43:20 430
May 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 43:51 429
April 29 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 46:38 449
August 02 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 184
April 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 52:31 504
April 22 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 40:35 485
April 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 39:12 450
April 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:41 481
April 10 - Good Friday - Dan Tomic 39:45 481
April 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 44:44 466
April 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 45:11 475
March 29 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:04 466
March 25 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 45:30 471
August 2 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 480
June 24 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 28:11 615
June 21 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:56 601
March 22 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 01:06:42 290
March 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:24 821
March 04 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:23 768
March 01 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 35:42 773
March 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 44:05 740
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 756
February 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:35 723