Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 245
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 212
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 188
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 199
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 199
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 211
March 14 - Wednesday Evening - Rick Tomic 23:28 Kitchener Regular Services 217
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 229
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 213
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 174
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 172
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 193
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 209
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 189
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 229
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 210
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 220
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 268
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 233
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 247
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 227
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 251
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 212
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 239
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 221
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 233
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 228
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 236
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 265
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 275
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 255
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 Kitchener Regular Services 248
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 252
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 261
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 06 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 234
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 05 02:48 Kitchener Choirs 210
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 04 02:23 Kitchener Choirs 207
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 03 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 215
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 02 03:48 Kitchener Choirs 219
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 01 03:13 Kitchener Choirs 206
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 222
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 202
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 226
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 217
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 228
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 232
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 224
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 226
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 19 - Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain 07:50 Kitchener Choirs 217
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 18 - Since By Man Came Death 01:52 Kitchener Choirs 207