Audio


Loading Player...

Title Length Series Hits
October 07 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:28 Kitchener Regular Services 11
August 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 15
July 01 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 29
August 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:15 Kitchener Regular Services 37
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 215
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 196
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 182
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 208
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 200
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 229
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 213
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 166
November 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:25 Kitchener Regular Services 156
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 Kitchener Regular Services 180
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 Kitchener Regular Services 187
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 Kitchener Regular Services 167
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 Kitchener Regular Services 67
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 Kitchener Regular Services 57
August 23 - Wednesday 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 37
August 06 - Sunday PM 39:56 Kitchener Regular Services 41
July 09 - Sunday AM 41:34 Kitchener Regular Services 36
July 05 - Wednesday 26:09 Kitchener Regular Services 39
June 18 - Sunday AM 35:28 Kitchener Regular Services 27