Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
February 09 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 42:43 Kitchener Regular Services 294
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 284
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 347
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 505
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 494
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 505
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 580
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 566
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 621
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 571
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 642
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 660
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 666
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 600
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 512
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 482
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 477
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 478
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 682
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 575
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 568
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 517
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 439
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 426
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 438
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 340
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 351
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 319
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 348
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 334
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 324
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 343
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 Kitchener Regular Services 281
June 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 101
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 215
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 250
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:04 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 269
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 244
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 239
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 Kitchener Regular Services 232
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 Kitchener Regular Services 221
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 Kitchener Regular Services 206
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 Kitchener Regular Services 76
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 Kitchener Regular Services 79
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 107
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 Kitchener Regular Services 36
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 68
August 09 - Wednesday 24:56 Kitchener Regular Services 58
July 23 - Sunday PM 26:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22