Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 148
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 158
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 164
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 151
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 157
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 147
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 154
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 311
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 474
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 394
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 392
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 346
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 333
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 348
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 341
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 285
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 289
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 241
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 255
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 249
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 270
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 269
July 22 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 34:11 Kitchener Regular Services 220
June 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 79
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 201
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 233
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 251
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 233
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 222
December 03 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:08 Kitchener Regular Services 223
November 26 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 20:15 Kitchener Regular Services 216
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 Kitchener Regular Services 203
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 Kitchener Regular Services 73
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 Kitchener Regular Services 78
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 107
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 Kitchener Regular Services 36
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 68
August 09 - Wednesday 24:56 Kitchener Regular Services 58
July 23 - Sunday PM 26:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
July 02 - Sunday AM 40:52 Kitchener Regular Services 33
June 4 - Sunday PM 37:31 Kitchener Regular Services 56