Audio


Loading Player...

Title Length Series Hits
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 12
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 17
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 20
June 20 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:47 Kitchener Regular Services 36
June 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 00:59 Kitchener Regular Services 33
June 03 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:34 Kitchener Regular Services 37
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 150
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 153
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 160
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 192
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 212
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 217
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 171
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 192
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 175
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 Kitchener Regular Services 185
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 Kitchener Regular Services 169
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 Kitchener Regular Services 162
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 Kitchener Regular Services 158
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 158
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 Kitchener Regular Services 177
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 66
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 Kitchener Regular Services 51
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 Kitchener Regular Services 36
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 35
August 27 - Sunday AM 40:49 Kitchener Regular Services 36
July 23 - Sunday AM 36:01 Kitchener Regular Services 30
July 16 - Sunday PM 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 20
June 4 - Wednesday 28:40 Kitchener Regular Services 25
June 28 - Sunday AM 28:30 Kitchener Regular Services 34
June 21 - Wednesday 21:10 Kitchener Regular Services 50