Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 60
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 64
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 54
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 171
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 251
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 245
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 Kitchener Regular Services 254
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 339
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 Kitchener Regular Services 276
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 273
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 267
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 276
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 252
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 245
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 264
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 268
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 275
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 215
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 209
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 207
June 20 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:47 Kitchener Regular Services 180
June 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 00:59 Kitchener Regular Services 199
June 03 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:34 Kitchener Regular Services 100
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 174
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 189
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 210
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 212
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 265
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 261
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 226
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 232
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 197
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 Kitchener Regular Services 198
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 Kitchener Regular Services 211
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 Kitchener Regular Services 231
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 Kitchener Regular Services 176
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 186
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 Kitchener Regular Services 192
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 86
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 Kitchener Regular Services 59
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 Kitchener Regular Services 39
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 40
August 27 - Sunday AM 40:49 Kitchener Regular Services 45
July 23 - Sunday AM 36:01 Kitchener Regular Services 30
July 16 - Sunday PM 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 20
June 4 - Wednesday 28:40 Kitchener Regular Services 26
June 28 - Sunday AM 28:30 Kitchener Regular Services 35
June 21 - Wednesday 21:10 Kitchener Regular Services 55