Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 13 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:41 Kitchener Regular Services 117
December 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 Kitchener Regular Services 141
November 25 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 38:05 Kitchener Regular Services 145
November 01 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 219
October 28 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 223
October 11 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:10 Kitchener Regular Services 230
October 04 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:52 Kitchener Regular Services 221
September 13 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:18 Kitchener Regular Services 223
September 02 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 36:14 Kitchener Regular Services 216
August 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 222
July 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 44:57 Kitchener Regular Services 261
July 05 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 40:54 Kitchener Regular Services 267
June 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 39:20 Kitchener Regular Services 380
May 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 Kitchener Regular Services 394
August 02 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 184
August 2 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:51 Kitchener Regular Services 480
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 Kitchener Regular Services 757
February 16 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:53 Kitchener Regular Services 753
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 797
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 806
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 669
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 822
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 831
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 844
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 912
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 904
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 907
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 933
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 812
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 780
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 568
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 531
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 595
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 563
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 536
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 Kitchener Regular Services 552
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 650
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 Kitchener Regular Services 460
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 480
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 380
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 445
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 404
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 407
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 384
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 375
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 420
August 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:08 Kitchener Regular Services 310
September 30 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 30:03 Kitchener Regular Services 357
September 30 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 47:13 Kitchener Regular Services 369
June 20 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:47 Kitchener Regular Services 280