Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 Kitchener Regular Services 62
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 70
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 80
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 78
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 77
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 103
August 01 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 30:55 Kitchener Regular Services 100
July 04 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 34:39 Kitchener Regular Services 100
June 24 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 114
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 197
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 164
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 188
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 191
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 222
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 205
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 218
December 03 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:29 Kitchener Regular Services 202
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 Kitchener Regular Services 189
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 Kitchener Regular Services 84
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 Kitchener Regular Services 35
August 30 - Wednesday 29:25 Kitchener Regular Services 28
August 06 - Sunday AM 34:22 Kitchener Regular Services 22
July 02 - Sunday PM 28:45 Kitchener Regular Services 50
June 18 - Sunday PM 30:02 Kitchener Regular Services 47