Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 21
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 89
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 105
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 104
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 159
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 153
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 159
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 192
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 258
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 255
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 255
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 306
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 309
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 340
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 334
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 351
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 313
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 331
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 278
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 283
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 245
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 236
June 27 - Wednesday PM - Willie Ritzmann 18:36 Kitchener Regular Services 188
June 17 - Sunday AM - Bob Varga 33:31 Kitchener Regular Services 206
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 101
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 96
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 191
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 201
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 212
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 247
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 221
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 228
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 Kitchener Regular Services 249
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 Kitchener Regular Services 214
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 Kitchener Regular Services 61
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 Kitchener Regular Services 111
September 17 - 01 - Morning Service - Eric Weingartner 32:03 Kitchener Regular Services 119
September 03 - Sunday PM - Mark Varga 01:02:00 Kitchener Regular Services 28
September 03 - Sunday AM - Mike Delic 35:28 Kitchener Regular Services 97
August 20 - Sunday PM - Jesse Branovacki 22:21 Kitchener Regular Services 45
August 16 - Wednesday - Jesse Branovacki 26:26 Kitchener Regular Services 34
August 13 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 23:52 Kitchener Regular Services 124
August 13 - Sunday AM - Willie Kurtz 30:36 Kitchener Regular Services 33
July 30 - Sunday AM - Mark Igic 38:34 Kitchener Baptisms 127
July 16 - Sunday AM - Roman Pentsa 38:50 Kitchener Regular Services 27
June 25 - Sunday PM - Ed Jahn 37:45 Kitchener Regular Services 29
June 25 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 42
June 14 - Wednesday - Josh Nitz 32:08 Kitchener Regular Services 65
June 11 - Sunday PM - Josh Nitz 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 275
June 11 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 119