Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio


Loading Player...

Title Duration Series Hits
February 19 - Wednesday - Mike Nechacov 21:11 Kitchener Regular Services 299
February 12 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 298
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 297
69bfba5556e9eb79a010288912829159 07:43 Kitchener Regular Services 296
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 358
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 350
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 494
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 513
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 506
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 534
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 506
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 590
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 577
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 595
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 618
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 652
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 621
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 659
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 456
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 503
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 534
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 496
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 485
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 487
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 488
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 453
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 442
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 453
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 491
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 387
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 447
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 363
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 356
July 22 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 21:22 Kitchener Regular Services 316
July 08 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 37:16 Kitchener Regular Services 311
June 27 - Wednesday PM - Willie Ritzmann 18:36 Kitchener Regular Services 224
June 17 - Sunday AM - Bob Varga 33:31 Kitchener Regular Services 233
June 10 - Sunday PM - Edmund Reinhardt 22:52 Kitchener Regular Services 132
June 10 - Sunday AM - Mark Meister 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 116
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 241
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 229
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 228
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 0
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 279
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 236
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 250
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 Kitchener Regular Services 266
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 Kitchener Regular Services 229
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 Kitchener Regular Services 61
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 Kitchener Regular Services 116