Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 27
November 10 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 27
November 06 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 31:09 Kitchener Regular Services 25
November 03 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 25
November 03 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 24
October 30 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 24:59 Kitchener Regular Services 25
October 27 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 68
October 23 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:07 Kitchener Regular Services 74
October 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 29:32 Kitchener Regular Services 101
October 20 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 104
October 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:21 Kitchener Regular Services 101
October 13 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 31:18 Kitchener Regular Services 101
October 09 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 101
October 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 36:38 Kitchener Regular Services 101
October 06 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 43:26 Kitchener Regular Services 98
October 02 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:01 Kitchener Regular Services 101
September 25 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 27:46 Kitchener Regular Services 139
September 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 164
September 29 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 169
May 26 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 34:03 Kitchener Regular Services 216
May 22 - Wednesday - Jeremy Balzer 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 208
May 19 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 29:41 Kitchener Regular Services 213
May 19 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 42:09 Kitchener Regular Services 206
May 15 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 22:49 Kitchener Regular Services 205
May 12 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 41:09 Kitchener Regular Services 214
May 08 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 30:00 Kitchener Regular Services 210
May 05 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:14 Kitchener Regular Services 210
May 05 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:54 Kitchener Regular Services 208
May 01 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:39 Kitchener Regular Services 217
April 28 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:43 Kitchener Regular Services 211
April 24 - Wednesday - Rick Tomic 22:12 Kitchener Regular Services 206
September 22 - Choir - Still, My Soul, Be Still 04:27 All Ontario Sing 222
September 22 - Choir - Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy 05:00 All Ontario Sing 228
September 22 - Choir - No Longer Slaves 04:32 All Ontario Sing 228
September 22 - Choir - Forsaken 04:17 All Ontario Sing 224
September 22 - Choir - Almighty 04:24 All Ontario Sing 223
September 22 - Sunday PM - Joe Greeninger 36:33 All Ontario Sing 224
September 22 - Sunday AM - Joe Greeninger 34:48 All Ontario Sing 225
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 Kitchener Regular Services 271
September 15 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:01 Kitchener Regular Services 224
September 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 40:23 Kitchener Regular Services 222
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 256
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 256
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 262
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 271
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 264
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 263
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 261
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 269
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 263