Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Length Series Hits
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 Kitchener Regular Services 15
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 16
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 16
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 13
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 15
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 Kitchener Regular Services 21
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 22
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 25
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 24
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 22
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 20
December 09 - Sunday Morning - Werner Weinhardt 45:03 28
December 09 - Sunday Afternoon - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 24
December 05 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 30:58 26
December 02 - Sunday Morning - Guest Speaker 35:31 24
December 02 - Sunday Afternoon - Dan Tomic 33:39 23
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 22
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 26
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 25
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 23
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 36
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 22
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 23
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 24
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 22
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 Kitchener Regular Services 23
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 21
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 23
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 22
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 22
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 25
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 21
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 27
October 03 - Wednesday PM - Sasha Nechacov 27:49 Kitchener Regular Services 27
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 25
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 30
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 41
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 29
September 05 - Wednesday PM - Mike Sulja 28:34 Kitchener Regular Services 26
October 21 - Sunday PM - Thad Lumsden 26:33 Kitchener Regular Services 24
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 26
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 41
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 25
August 22 - Wednesday PM - Raymond Pentsa 15:47 Kitchener Regular Services 34
October 21 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 23:35 Kitchener Regular Services 22
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 24
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 35
August 12 - Sunday AM - John Ursu 22:26 Kitchener Regular Services 60
October 14 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 37:33 Kitchener Regular Services 45
October 07 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:13 Kitchener Regular Services 55