Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Length Series Hits
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 Kitchener Regular Services 18
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 18
December 26 -Wednesday PM - Gary Tomic 35:38 36
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 Kitchener Regular Services 35
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 40
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 36
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 31
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 37
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 Kitchener Regular Services 34
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 37
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 43
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 44
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 36
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 35
December 09 - Sunday Morning - Werner Weinhardt 45:03 49
December 09 - Sunday Afternoon - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 44
December 05 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 30:58 51
December 02 - Sunday Morning - Guest Speaker 35:31 46
December 02 - Sunday Afternoon - Dan Tomic 33:39 38
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 37
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 53
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 53
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 31
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 71
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 33
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 33
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 41
November 07 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:49 Kitchener Regular Services 31
November 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:14 Kitchener Regular Services 35
November 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 42:34 Kitchener Regular Services 30
October 31 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:38 Kitchener Regular Services 35
October 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:29 Kitchener Regular Services 33
October 28 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 33:36 Kitchener Regular Services 29
October 24 - Wednesday PM - Pete Szabo 30:20 Kitchener Regular Services 44
October 14 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 30:46 Kitchener Regular Services 35
October 10 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:51 Kitchener Regular Services 33
October 03 - Wednesday PM - Sasha Nechacov 27:49 Kitchener Regular Services 42
September 26 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:13 Kitchener Regular Services 31
September 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:16 Kitchener Regular Services 39
September 23 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 44:15 Kitchener Regular Services 51
September 16 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 32:27 Kitchener Regular Services 36
September 05 - Wednesday PM - Mike Sulja 28:34 Kitchener Regular Services 54
October 21 - Sunday PM - Thad Lumsden 26:33 Kitchener Regular Services 34
September 02 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:25 Kitchener Regular Services 36
September 02 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:00 Kitchener Regular Services 55
August 29 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 36
August 22 - Wednesday PM - Raymond Pentsa 15:47 Kitchener Regular Services 46
October 21 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittelberger 23:35 Kitchener Regular Services 30
August 15 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 29:48 Kitchener Regular Services 30
August 12 - Sunday PM -Dan Tomic 27:57 42