Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
September 18 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 33:09 24
September 11 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 31:30 Kitchener Regular Services 52
September 08 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:54 Kitchener Regular Services 60
September 04 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 16:12 Kitchener Regular Services 68
September 01 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 36:07 Kitchener Regular Services 67
September 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 33:17 Kitchener Regular Services 66
August 28 - Wednesday - Fred Weinhardt 23:38 Kitchener Regular Services 64
August 25 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 33:44 Kitchener Regular Services 64
August 25 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:53 Kitchener Regular Services 62
August 21 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 32:10 Kitchener Regular Services 63
August 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 30:01 Kitchener Regular Services 62
August 18 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 48:18 Kitchener Regular Services 61
August 14 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 64
August 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 33:27 Kitchener Regular Services 59
August 11 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 46:14 Kitchener Regular Services 61
August 07 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:44 Kitchener Regular Services 64
August 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 31:19 Kitchener Regular Services 58
August 04 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 40:08 Kitchener Regular Services 59
July 31 - Wednesday - Willy Ritzman 27:06 Kitchener Regular Services 59
July 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:26 Kitchener Regular Services 58
July 07 - Sunday PM - Eric Denzinger 27:39 Kitchener Regular Services 60
July 07 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:22 Kitchener Regular Services 58
July 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 31:50 Kitchener Regular Services 54
June 26 - Wednesday - Guest Speaker 21:38 Kitchener Regular Services 97
June 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 156
June 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:28 Kitchener Regular Services 146
June 19 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:33 Kitchener Regular Services 171
June 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:43 Kitchener Regular Services 169
June 16 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 38:41 Kitchener Regular Services 169
June 12 - Wednesday - Robert Falkenburger 28:04 Kitchener Regular Services 173
June 09 - Sunday PM - Dushko Dragolovic 22:56 Kitchener Regular Services 166
June 09 - Sunday AM - Dan Pantelic 32:53 Kitchener Regular Services 171
April 21 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:36 Kitchener Regular Services 207
April 21 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 33:30 Kitchener Regular Services 204
June 05 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:09 232
June 02 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 35:21 225
June 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:44 231
May 29 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 29:24 216
May 26 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 35:15 213
April 14 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:23 Kitchener Regular Services 258
April 14 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 251
April 07 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 32:43 Kitchener Regular Services 258
April 07 - Sunday AM - Guest Speaker 35:13 Kitchener Regular Services 254
April 03 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 245
March 31 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:09 Kitchener Regular Services 258
March 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 45:10 Kitchener Regular Services 254
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 429
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 Kitchener Regular Services 432
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 343
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 339