Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
December 27 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 50:43 Kitchener Regular Services 408
December 25 - Christmas Service - Werner Weinhardt 45:34 Kitchener Regular Services 390
December 20 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:58 Kitchener Regular Services 442
December 20 - Sunday AM - Jeremy Balzer 45:41 Kitchener Regular Services 396
December 16 - Wednesday - Sasha Nechacov 31:44 Kitchener Regular Services 405
December 13 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:41 Kitchener Regular Services 421
December 13 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 22:27 Kitchener Regular Services 441
December 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 39:34 Kitchener Regular Services 377
December 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 43:02 Kitchener Regular Services 411
December 06 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 38:51 Kitchener Regular Services 446
December 02 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 35:45 Kitchener Regular Services 407
November 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:41 Kitchener Regular Services 412
November 29 - Sunday AM - Edmund Reinhardt 30:59 Kitchener Regular Services 383
November 25 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 38:05 Kitchener Regular Services 403
November 22 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 28:05 Kitchener Regular Services 472
November 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 40:24 Kitchener Regular Services 458
November 15 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 35:26 Kitchener Regular Services 480
November 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 36:27 Kitchener Regular Services 476
November 08 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 31:47 Kitchener Regular Services 482
November 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:27 Kitchener Regular Services 468
November 04 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 37:37 Kitchener Regular Services 466
November 01 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 455
November 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 50:00 Kitchener Regular Services 479
October 28 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 479
October 25 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 455
October 25 - Sunday AM - Eric Denzinger 36:53 Kitchener Regular Services 477
October 21 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 35:17 Kitchener Regular Services 470
October 18 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 35:06 Kitchener Regular Services 496
October 14 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 34:54 Kitchener Regular Services 502
October 11 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 463
October 11 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 41:10 Kitchener Regular Services 478
October 07 - Wednsesday - Doro Surian 17:08 Kitchener Regular Services 578
October 04 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:52 Kitchener Regular Services 485
October 04 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 446
September 30 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:58 Kitchener Regular Services 470
September 27 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:18 Kitchener Regular Services 482
September 27 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 42:31 Kitchener Regular Services 489
September 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 38:25 Kitchener Regular Services 456
September 20 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 483
September 16 - Wednesday - Willie Ritzmann 27:08 Kitchener Regular Services 529
September 13 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 30:44 Kitchener Regular Services 495
September 13 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 39:18 Kitchener Regular Services 468
September 09 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 34:18 Kitchener Regular Services 492
September 06 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 38:04 Kitchener Regular Services 477
September 06 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 39:27 Kitchener Regular Services 478
September 02 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 36:14 Kitchener Regular Services 462
August 30 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 36:30 Kitchener Regular Services 469
August 30 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 46:24 Kitchener Regular Services 481
August 26 - Wednesday - Gary Tomic 32:01 Kitchener Regular Services 486
August 23 - Sunday AM - Willy Kurtz 34:38 Kitchener Regular Services 488