Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
April 28 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:37 Kitchener Regular Services 78
March 27 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 15:57 Kitchener Regular Services 81
March 20 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 26:38 Kitchener Regular Services 85
March 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:21 Kitchener Regular Services 82
March 13 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 27:58 Kitchener Regular Services 85
March 10 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:40 Kitchener Regular Services 85
March 06 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 29:10 Kitchener Regular Services 79
March 24 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 38:40 Kitchener Regular Services 77
March 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:56 Kitchener Regular Services 79
March 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 47:50 Kitchener Regular Services 77
March 10 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 41:59 Kitchener Regular Services 78
March 03 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 35:40 Kitchener Regular Services 80
March 03 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 37:04 Kitchener Regular Services 81
January 27 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 31:48 Kitchener Regular Services 81
January 27 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:44 Kitchener Regular Services 74
January 23 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 17:46 Kitchener Regular Services 78
January 20 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:13 Kitchener Regular Services 74
January 20 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:24 Kitchener Regular Services 73
January 16 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 30:32 Kitchener Regular Services 77
January 13 - Sunday AM - Scott Kittleberger 40:01 Kitchener Regular Services 73
January 06 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 39:32 Kitchener Regular Services 71
January 06 - Sunday AM - Alan Strajnic 25:11 Kitchener Regular Services 71
January 02 - Wednesday PM - Tom Hertig 31:20 Kitchener Regular Services 65
December 30 -Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 46:09 Kitchener Regular Services 62
December 30 -Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:14 Kitchener Regular Services 61
December 26 -Wednesday PM - Gary Tomic 35:38 85
December 23 -Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 18:55 Kitchener Regular Services 76
December 23 -Sunday AM -Dan Tomic 35:48 Kitchener Regular Services 82
December 19 -Wednesday PM -Werner Weinhardt 26:14 Kitchener Regular Services 72
December 16 -Sunday PM -Thomas Nitz 35:02 Kitchener Regular Services 66
December 16 -Sunday AM -Gary Tomic 42:19 90
December 12 -Wednesday PM - Doro Surian 22:43 Kitchener Regular Services 77
December 09 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 Kitchener Regular Services 71
December 09 - Sunday AM- Werner Weinhardt 45:03 Kitchener Regular Services 86
December 05 - Wednesday PM - Dan Tomic 30:58 Kitchener Regular Services 101
December 02 - Sunday PM - Guest Speaker 35:31 Kitchener Regular Services 80
December 02 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 33:39 Kitchener Regular Services 75
December 09 - Sunday Morning - Werner Weinhardt 45:03 94
December 09 - Sunday Afternoon - Ben Weinhardt 39:29 93
December 05 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 30:58 105
December 02 - Sunday Morning - Guest Speaker 35:31 93
December 02 - Sunday Afternoon - Dan Tomic 33:39 81
November 28 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 31:06 Kitchener Regular Services 77
November 25 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 27:38 Kitchener Regular Services 113
November 25 - Sunday AM - Aidan Pamer 33:54 Kitchener Regular Services 109
November 21 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:51 Kitchener Regular Services 70
November 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:02 Kitchener Regular Services 159
November 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 31:15 Kitchener Regular Services 83
November 11 - Sunday PM - Doug Savin 29:00 Kitchener Regular Services 75
November 11 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 40:07 Kitchener Regular Services 83