Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
June 24 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 28:11 49
June 21 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 35:56 45
March 22 - Sunday AM - Werner Wienhardt 01:06:42 301
March 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:24 291
March 04 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:23 287
March 01 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 35:42 Kitchener Regular Services 290
March 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 44:05 Kitchener Regular Services 279
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 Kitchener Regular Services 289
February 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:35 Kitchener Regular Services 286
February 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:03 Kitchener Regular Services 299
February 19 - Wednesday - Mike Nechacov 21:11 Kitchener Regular Services 299
February 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:00 Kitchener Regular Services 293
February 16 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:53 Kitchener Regular Services 307
February 12 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 298
February 09 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 42:43 Kitchener Regular Services 294
February 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:56 Kitchener Regular Services 289
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 284
February 02 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 37:19 Kitchener Regular Services 291
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 297
69bfba5556e9eb79a010288912829159 07:43 Kitchener Regular Services 296
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 352
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 361
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 347
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 358
January 19 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:04 Kitchener Regular Services 341
January 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 358
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 350
January 12 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 33:40 Kitchener Regular Services 327
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 348
January 05 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:25 Kitchener Regular Services 358
January 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 41:03 Kitchener Regular Services 349
December 31 - Tuesday - Thomas Nitz 25:04 494
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 481
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 Kitchener Regular Services 496
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 505
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 477
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 479
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 494
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 513
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 489
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 516
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 475
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 494
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 506
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 534
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 505
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 506
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 492
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 502
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 504