Below is a list of the recent audio from our sermons and special events.  To view all audio by a particular speaker or series, click on the name in that category. 

 Note: Video is now on it's own separate page here.

Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Duration Series Hits
March 22 - Sunday AM - Werner Wienhardt 01:06:42 22
March 08 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:24 57
March 04 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:23 53
March 01 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 35:42 Kitchener Regular Services 59
March 01 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 44:05 Kitchener Regular Services 56
February 26 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 24:08 Kitchener Regular Services 56
February 23 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 34:35 Kitchener Regular Services 57
February 23 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 40:03 Kitchener Regular Services 53
February 19 - Wednesday - Mike Nechacov 21:11 Kitchener Regular Services 63
February 16 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:00 Kitchener Regular Services 55
February 16 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 43:53 Kitchener Regular Services 60
February 12 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 57
February 09 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 42:43 Kitchener Regular Services 54
February 09 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:56 Kitchener Regular Services 55
February 05 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 24:34 Kitchener Regular Services 56
February 02 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 37:19 Kitchener Regular Services 51
February 02 - Sunday AM - Ed Jahn 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 59
69bfba5556e9eb79a010288912829159 07:43 Kitchener Regular Services 74
January 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:50 Kitchener Regular Services 173
January 26 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 37:39 Kitchener Regular Services 164
January 26 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 43:52 Kitchener Regular Services 161
January 22 - Wednesday - Judah Weinhardt 24:11 Kitchener Regular Services 173
January 19 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 29:04 Kitchener Regular Services 157
January 19 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 29:24 Kitchener Regular Services 172
January 15 - Wednesday - Norbert Felso 24:05 Kitchener Regular Services 166
January 12 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 33:40 Kitchener Regular Services 145
January 12 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 36:04 Kitchener Regular Services 170
January 05 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 36:25 Kitchener Regular Services 164
January 05 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 41:03 Kitchener Regular Services 164
December 31 - Tuesday - Thomas Nitz 25:04 305
April 19 - Good Friday - Ben Weinhardt 32:18 Kitchener Regular Services 311
December 29 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 39:49 Kitchener Regular Services 328
December 29 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 39:37 Kitchener Regular Services 331
December 25 - Wednesday - Ben Weinhardt 28:54 Kitchener Regular Services 316
December 22 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 42:27 Kitchener Regular Services 317
December 22 - Sunday AM - Adrian Brdarski 29:30 Kitchener Regular Services 324
December 18 - Wednesday - Aiden Nitz 10:55 Kitchener Regular Services 333
December 15 - Sunday PM - Ben Weinhardt 37:11 Kitchener Regular Services 317
December 15 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:11 Kitchener Regular Services 332
December 11 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 32:47 Kitchener Regular Services 312
December 8 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 33:42 Kitchener Regular Services 337
December 8 - Sunday AM - Sam Klomp 43:59 Kitchener Regular Services 335
December 4 - Wednesday - Frank Balzer 24:58 Kitchener Regular Services 357
November 27 - Wednesday - Dan Tomic 28:56 Kitchener Regular Services 344
November 24 - Sunday AM - Nick Simul 27:44 Kitchener Regular Services 329
November 20 - Wednesday - Werner Weinhardt 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 329
November 17 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 34:19 Kitchener Regular Services 330
November 17 - Sunday AM - Ben Weinhardt 39:08 Kitchener Regular Services 335
November 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 32:57 Kitchener Regular Services 329
November 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 11:25 Kitchener Regular Services 417